mirabilia Lyon
Mirabilia Lyon

La matière émerveillée

Scène des métiers de l’excellence

BIENNIAL ART FAIR to 28th april from 1st may 2022

The Lyon Mirabilia Art Fair, a new scene of artistic excellence in arts and crafts,
decorative arts and artistic photography

Tissu d'or

UPCOMING EVENTS

10th sept  to january 10th 2022

Opening of the candidacy participation file 

before January 30, 2022

Answer of the jury

avril 28th to mai 1st 2022

Biennial Art Fair Mirabilia Lyon  / Salon palais Bondy Lyon

April 28, 2022

Opening of the Mirabilia Lyon fair / April 28th at 12:am

Vernissage  / April 28th from 7: p.m. to 10 :p.m.

 
 
Mirabilia Lyon
fond logo-2min.jpg
logo11.jpg

GENESIS, the start of the  project

We have initiated Mirabilia Lyon to reveal the value of the art pieces by the means of a large art fair, to show the beauty and variety of present-day art production, born from the intelligence of the hand as well as from the skills and emotional contents. We also hope to restore this mysterious urge emerging from heart and mind, which feeds artistic features and makes light spring up suddenly out of matter as well as pleasure to be shared by all.

Mirabilia Lyon means to be a «manifesto» for art as a superior expression of human mind and emotions. Mirabilia Lyon will also be, by its roots in local life,and its national and regional openings , a chance to boost the artistic scene in Lyon and an major element to rebuild the regional artistic life.

 

MIRABILIA LYON

A NEW ARTISTIC SCENE

 is the result of a collective brainstorming between the founding members elected to the Board of Directors, all of them volunteeers and enchanted by today’s luxuriant artistic creativity.

We would like to gather art lovers around this small circle of volunters, passionately fond of «sustainable» beauty. They will have a chance to express their complicity and their support thanks to the crowdfunding system we have set up.

 

The first exhibition of the biennial Art Fair is to open from April 28th to May 1st 2022. It will offer the artists the opportunity to sell their works to a large public. All types of art pieces will be on show such as ceramics, textiles, photography, wickerwork, inlaid pieces and unique pieces of jewelry.

Françoise Souchaud

escalier palais de bondy.jpeg

Palais de Bondy, Lyon

Mirabilia Lyon

WHO ARE WE ?

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

mirabilia Lyon
Mirabilia Lyon

La matière émerveillée

Scène des métiers de l’excellence

BIENNALE 2022 du 26 avril au 1er mai 

1ER SALON DES ATELIERS D'ART ET DE LA PHOTOGRAPHIE D'AUTEUR

Mirabilia Lyon
 
fond logo-2min.jpg
logo11.jpg

GENÈSE

Nous avons créé Mirabilia Lyon pour révéler à travers un grand salon la richesse des œuvres, pour montrer la beauté et la diversité de cette création de notre temps née de l’intelligence de la main autant que du savoir-faire et du contenu sensible, et pour réhabiliter cette mystérieuse nécessité venant du cœur et de l’esprit, qui nourrit la mise en forme artistique et fait surgir de la matière une lumière et un plaisir partageables entre tous.

Mirabilia Lyon se veut une action «manifeste» pour l’art comme expression supérieure de l’Humain. L'association sera aussi par son ancrage territorial et son ouverture nationale et européenne, un facteur de dynamisation de la scène artistique lyonnaise et de rencontrer l'écosystème artistique régional.

 

MIRABILIA LYON

NOUVELLE SCÈNE ARTISTIQUE

 est le fruit d’une réflexion collective entre les membres fondateurs élus au Conseil d’Administration, tous bénévoles, et émerveillés par la luxuriante créativité artistique d’aujourd’hui.

 

C’est autour de ce noyau associatif de passionnés de beauté «durable» que nous aimerions agréger des amateurs d’art qui pourront nous exprimer leur connivence et leur soutien grâce au crowdfunding que nous avons installé.

 

Le salon biennale dont la première édition aura lieu du 26 avril au 1er mai 2022 au Palais de Bondy à Lyon, proposera aux artistes la possibilité de vendre à un large public leurs œuvres utilisant tous modes d’expression tels que céramique, verre, textile, photographie, vannerie, marqueterie, bijoux uniques.

 

Françoise Souchaud Présidente

escalier palais de bondy.jpeg

Palais de Bondy, Lyon

LANCEMENT DU CROWDFUNDING sur www.dartagnans.fr

45 jours de campagne

Du 1er juin au 15 juillet 

Mirabilia Lyon

QUI SOMMES-NOUS ?

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

ÉVÈNEMENTS A VENIR 

1er

juin 2021

15 juillet

Lancement du crowdfunding sur la plateforme  www. dartagnans.fr

26

avril 2022

1er mai

Biennale Mirabilia Lyon  / Salon palais Bondy Lyon